Usual crazy thoughts

Why so fickle?

My mind has been so fickle recently, moving from one thought to another. Over powering emotions and deep lows.
I don’t know what to do to keep motivated. I have a list of things to do as long as my arm and start at task number one do a bit and then swap jobs so before you know it I’ve done half a job but over 5 different jobs. So I look like I’ve done nothing with my day. In all honesty I’ve become a bit of a recluse. My home is my comfort blanket. I miss my home when I’m away.
Me, Lewis and some friends go away in October for four days and I’m leaving Lake with my mum. I’m already fretting about it. It’s approximately a month and a half away and I can feel the anxiety in my chest start to bubble every time I think about it. I’m scared because I can’t jump in the car and go to her. She will be more than fine. I am a lucky mother, my child isn’t Mardy. She will go to you, she won’t cry, she won’t just sit and stare at you like ‘who the hell are you’ she just thinks you’re her new toy haha. It’s me I’m worried about. Lake has a beautiful relationship with my mother. It’s so wonderful to watch.

I’ve missed my mum, she’s been gone to long.
Welcome back into my life, and i couldn’t be happier.

I love you mother

Leave a Reply

