High

I’m high as a kite on morphine, just had to take some before bed because of pain in my back and shoulder (diverted pain from my primary cancer) and now I’m laying in bed Lewis is fast asleep next to me Lake is well into slumber in her own room. I’m laid here itching like mad and watching wolf on Wall Street and I’m starting to feel like he does when he is driving his car home from the hotel.
What a strange place to be in. It feels so lovely.
I’m in a safe place.

I’m High on life. And really strong pain killers

Ps I want my cats to come and pad out on me and nuff my face – there no where to be found.

Leave a Reply

