Usual crazy thoughts

Over thinker 

I hate being an over thinker. I over think every single situation that goes on, in my life and it’s exhausting. I’m currently thinking about one situation and I’m playing it back and forth, two and fro and when I feel like I’m getting somewhere another thought springs up like a icon with a stupidly annoying alert that you always forget to change like ‘oh hey you forgot me! I’m a different scenario to put a spanner in the works and make you over think about a possible new accurace and get a different outcome but really you’ll end up in the same place’ 

My brain irritates me. I have no kill switch. Nothing that makes me so relaxed I fall to sleep. 

The great life of someone with fatigue, chronic illness, anxiety and insomnia. 

And now another cold. 

Leave a Reply

